Sitemap 繁體 | 簡体
IR Overview
Announcements & Circulars
Results Reports
Financial Summary
Corporate Presentation
Calendar of Investors' Activities
Corporate Newsletter
Analyst Coverage
Email Alerts
 

Research Analyst Institution Email Report
Matty Zhao Bank of America Merrill Lynch matty.zhao@baml.com View
Ghee Peh BNP PARIBAS ghee.peh@asia.bnpparibas.com View
Maggie Sheng BOCI Resarch Limited Maggieb.Sheng@bocigroup.com View
Chen Yan CICC yan3.chen@cicc.com.cn View
Andrew Driscoll CLSA andrew.driscoll@clsa.com View
James Kan Deutsche Bank james.kan@db.com View
Timothy Stanish EVA Dimensions
Chris Chen HSBC chrislchen@hsbc.com.hk View
Robbie Li Macquarie robbie.li@macquarie.com View
Sara Chan Morgan Stanley Sara.Chan@morganstanley.com View
Luo Yang UBS yang.luo@ubs.com View
Helen Lau Argonaut hlau@argonaut.com View

 

 

Copyright © Shougang Fushan Resources Group Limited. All Rights Reserved.Disclaimer